MAY 15-17, 2015

DoubleTree at Universal Studios

5780 MAJOR BLVD.
ORLANDO, FL 32819

Click Here to Register to Attend the Halloween Extreme Click Here to Register to Exhibit at the Halloween Extreme

2013 List of Exhibitors

2013 Exhibitor List

The following exhibitors will be at Halloween Extreme, and more are signing up every day! (Last Updated May 23, 2013)

Directory Name Directory Phone Website Booth
Allscare.com (914) 347-2445 allscare.com 100
Amy Nicoletto Appearance Booth (847) 323-5109 amy24seven.com 220
Aurora Optics Company (718) 461-2771 103
Beyond Sales (360) 904-1101 116
Big Scary Show (704) 718-9775 bigscaryshow.com 205
Black Jack Creature Co. (863) 738-5600 blackjackcreaturecompany.com 407
Creature Revenge Monster Studio (803) 792-2007 creaturerevenge.com 204
Cutting Edge Scenic Design (603) 913-9099 cuttingedgescenicdesign.com 122
Cutting Edge Scenic Design/Live Scene Build (603) 913-9099 cuttingedgescenicdesign.com 117
Dead House Designs (504) 606-3294 deadhousedesigns.com 615
Dino Rentos Studios (800) 704-7089 X5 dinorentosstudios.com 515
Distortions Unlimited (970) 351-0100 distortionsunlimited.com 508
Dr. Speculo Museum Of Oddities (770) 840-3053 424
Eleglance Vision (404) 242-2369 eleglancevision.com 314
FrightProps, LLC (727) 445-7707 frightprops.com 402
Froggy’s Fog (877) 376-4499 froggysfog.com 503
Gag Studios (517) 486-4055 gagstudios.com 202
Ghost Ride Productions (425) 452-0400 ghostride.com 414
Halloween FX (608) 287-8237 halloweenfx.com 302
Haunted Attraction Association (888) 320-8494 hauntedattractionassociation.com 105
Hot Wire Foam Factory (866) 735-9255 hotwirefoamfactory.com
Killer Targets LLC (770) 630-5381 killertargets.com 218
Legends Dark Amusements (214) 221-0072 509
Mask U S Inc (619) 476-7532 maskus.com 307
MAS Vision Science Studios (770) 514-7272 clsdistributing.com 210
Michael Davy Film & TV Makeup (386) 668-0850 michaeldavy.com 502
Moneytree Atm (850) 259-6407 moneytreeatm.com 303
Morphstore.com (407) 460-7628 morphstore.com 409
Mosaic Beauty Group/Tat2U (561) 738-2886 tat2u.com 315
Netherworld Haunted House Feargear (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 214
New Age Discoveries 608
Nlfx Professional (218) 444-2994 nlfxpro.com 607
Outlaw Haunt Productions (856) 223-5170 outlawhauntproductions.com 111
Paasche Airbrush Co. (773) 867-9191 paascheairbrush.com 403
Pale Night Productions (618) 616-2533 palenightproductions.com 304
Pumpkin WoW (303) 718-9191 PumpkinWoW.com 215
Punishers Paintball (412) 766-1161 zombiepaintballsupply.com 209
Red Devil (423) 277-7878 203
Reynolds Advanced Materials (407) 856-6115 reynoldsam.com 507
Sinister Signs (614) 496-9400 onsitesignsohio.com 506
Sinister Visions (312) 912-3015 sinistervisions.com 310
Spiritual Advising & Healing Center 617
Suzanne Grover 209
The Hall Costume Contest (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 322
The Halloween Museum (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 423
The Haunt Prop Display Contest (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 324
The Haunted Attraction Association hauntedattractionassociation.com 105
The Inflatable Haunted House (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 521
The Strange Thing (770) 840-3053 fearworld.com 422
The Torture Factory (931) 306-1531 thetorturefactory.com 415
Tippmann Sports LLC (260) 207-3130 tippmann.com 610
Trip Sixx (502) 419-0617 tripsixx.com 603
Vertical Reality (877) 632-6444 vertical-reality.com 308
Zagone Studios Llc (773) 509-0610 zagonestudios.com 408
Zombie Army Productions (708) 651-2323 zombiearmyproductions.com 211

May 2015 Show Dates & Hours

ON SITE REGISTRATION:
  • Friday, May 15 2:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 11:00 am-9:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 17 11:00 am-5:00 pm
WILL CALL HOURS:
  • Friday, May 15 2:00 pm-10:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 10:00 am-9:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 17 10:00 am-4:00 pm
  • VIP's get access one hour earlier on Friday & Saturday
SHOW HOURS:
  • Friday, May 15 2:00 pm-11:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 16 11:00 am-8:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 17 11:00 am-5:00 pm
  • VIP's get access one hour earlier every day

What People Are Saying

"It is so exciting to be attending the inaugural Halloween Extreme show in Orlando. The buzz surrounding this show is enormous and I look forward to reconnecting with many of my peers and our outstanding industry vendors."
- Ann Marie Gavinski, Owner, Wisconsin Fear Grounds, Wisconsin Zombie Mud Run

"I am so excited to head down to Orlando for the new Halloween Extreme show! I am looking forward to seeing all the vendors on the show floor, plus attending all the events and seminars for the 2 shows (Halloween Extreme & Spooky Empire's MAY-HEM)!"
- John Eslich, Owner, Factory of Terror

"I am looking forward to bringing the entire family to Orlando for the Halloween Extreme show. We would NOT miss this event!"
- Randy Bates, Owner, The Bates Motel, Pennhurst Asylum

"Horror, Halloween, Haunted Houses and the chance to take my family to theme parks? I am cool with that!"
- Chris Stafford, Owner, 13th Floor Haunted Houses, Denver, San Antonio, Phoenix


Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.